Producer NotNice drops “King Midas” through One RPM


The highly anticipated album, from producer NotNice, entitled “King Midas”, was launched last evening.

Scores of industry players including Entertainers and supporters attended the event which was held at the Reggae Mill bar at Devon House, Kingston.

The 17-track compilation which drops today, consist of singles by entertainers including Jah Vinci, Agent Sasco, Dexta Daps, Rygin King, Sean Paul, Bounty Killer and others.

With the release of the King Midas album, Global music distribution company, One RPM was also launched locally.

The Zee caught up with producer Not Nice who tells us more about his partnership with the US based label.

Meanwhile, One RPM’s Managing Director, Martin Pryce tells us more about the company, and it’s plans for the local music industry.