Prime Minister Andrew Holness has advised the Governor General of the following changes to the Executive. 

The changes saw Floyd Green’s return to the cabinet as Minister without portfolio in prescription drug levitra the Office of the Prime Minster, which now includes the Information portfolio.

That is headed by the Prime Minister, while cialis no prescription needed quick delivery Robert Morgan was also named as minister without portfolio.

The Ministry of Economic and Job Creation, which incorporates the Housing Urban Renewal, Environment and Climate Change Portfolios, sees Robert Montague, Clifford Warmington and Mathew Samuda operating as ministers without portfolio. That Ministry is also led by the Prime Minister.

Pearnel Charles Jr has been appointed Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries; Marlene Malahoo Forte will head the Ministry of Legal and Constitutional Affairs, while Aubyn Hill was appointed as Minister of Industry and Commerce Minster.

Meanwhile , the Ministers that reprised their roles were National Security Minister Horace Chang; Delroy Chuck Minister of Justice; Fayval Williams as Minister of Education and Youth; Daryl Vaz as Minster of Science and Technology; Audley Shaw as Minister of Transport and Mining and Karl Samuda as Minister of Labour and Social Security.

Also remaining are Olivia Grange as Minister of Culture, Gender, Entertainment and Sports; Dr Nigel Clarke as Minister of Finance and the Public Service; Dr Christopher Tufton as Minister of Health and Wellnes; Kamina Johnson Smith as Minster of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade.

Meanwhile Dr. Derrick McKoy was appointed As Attorney General.

The newly appointed Ministers will be sworn in at a virtual ceremony tomorrow.