Kanye West aka Ye has released a tentative track-list for his upcoming album, ‘Donda 2’, which is a sequel to ‘Donda’.

Ye made the announcement on his Instagram earlier this morning, a handwritten note with the caption, “Like we always do at this time”. The list consisted of 21 tracks which includes titles such as Pablo, Sci-Fi and Candyland.

Ye didn’t mention any collaboration with any other artistes in his handwritten note, however, he has been seen in the studio with artistes such as French Montana, The Game and Big Sean just to name a few.

Kanye has also announced that the album will not be available on any streaming platforms including Apple, Spotify, Amazon or YouTube. Ye plans to release through his own Stem Player. He said, “Donda 2 will only be available on my own platform, the Stem Player. Not on Apple Amazon Spotify or YouTube, Today artists get just 12% of the money the industry makes. It’s time to free music from this oppressive system. It’s time to take control and build our own”.