Messaging App WhatsApp will be levitra shop buy making a few privacy changes in an upcoming update.
The App will now allow users to leave a group chat without notifying others while also allowing people to control who can see when they were last online.
The update, which is expected to happen later this month, will also have a new feature that allows its users to block the recipient of their ‘View Once’ messages from taking screenshots of the time-sensitive snap, given that the photo is supposed to vanish a few seconds after it has been opened.
WhatsApp already allows its users to turn off read messages. The add-on that is being rolled out this month will hide the fact that a order viagra online user was online and using WhatsApp altogether. The aim of these new features is to keep improving the privacy around conversations that are being had over the app.
CEO of Meta, parent company of WhatsApp, Mark Zuckerberg, said in a statement, “We’ll keep building new ways to protect your messages and keep them as private and secure as face-to-face conversations.”