Kranium drops”Toxic” EP ahead of Album Release


Dancehall Artiste Kranium released his new EP “Toxic” today (Feb. 12).

This,as he preps the release of his forthcoming debut album.

The EP consists of five tracks including the title track, his 2020 hit ‘Gal Policy’, ‘Block Traffic’ featuring Rytikal, ‘Through The Window’, and ‘Won’t Judge’.

The Atlantic Records signee said ‘Toxic’ captures his musical growth since his 2015 Rumours EP.

A release date for his debut album has not yet been announced.