We’re just a few days away from the release of The Game’s long-awaited album, ‘Drillmatic- Heart vs Mind’.

To get his fans ready for “game time”, he revealed the track-list for the album. The 30-track album was executively produced by Hit-Boy and features the previously-released single ‘Eazy’ with Kanye West and ‘Stupid’ featuring Big Sean.

The Game made the announcement early Monday morning on his Instagram with the track-list and the caption, “DRILLMATIC the REAL ALBUM OF THE YEAR out everywhere midnight Friday, August 12th !!!, I promise I’m going 30 for 30 no skips!!!! As Hit-Boy would say… issa 30 clip !!!!”


This is his first album since 2019’s ‘Born 2 Rap’.