De Bruyne, Kirby win 2021 PFA Players’ Player of the Year


Manchester City midfielder Kevin De Bruyne has won the 2021 men’s PFA Players’ Player of the Year, while Chelsea forward Fran Kirby has won the women’s award.

De Bruyne won the award for the second consecutive season ahead of City team-mates Phil Foden, Ruben Dias, Ilkay Gundogan as well as Manchester United’s Bruno Fernandes and Tottenham’s Harry Kane.

Chelsea’s all-time leading goalscorer Kirby, 27, pipped team-mates Sam Kerr cheap viagra pills and Ann-Katrin Berger to receive the honour for the second time, after winning in 2018.