Sunday night saw the staging of the 27th annual Critics Choice Awards.

The show was hosted by Taye Diggs and Nicole Byer and aired live on networks The CW and TBS. The show honored the best in movies and TV.

The Power of the Dog got four awards including Best Picture and Best Director for Jane Campion.

Ted Lasso won the Best Comedy Series for the second year in a row and stars Brett Goldstein and Hannah Waddingham nabbed the award for Best Supporting Actor and Actress in a Comedy series respectively.

Talk show host Jimmy Kimmel presented Billy Crystal with the Lifetime Achievement Award, and Issa Rae presented Halle Berry with the sixth annual See Her Award.

Best Actor went to Will Smith for ‘King Richard’ while Best Actress went to Jessica Chastain for ‘The Eyes of Tammy Faye’.