Future “High Off Life” With His New Album


American rapper future released his 8th album today titled “High Off Life”. The set went gold – that’s sales of 500,000 units or more,  in 30 minutes.

The album consists of 21 tracks and was produced by Dj Esco. It features Lil Baby, Drake, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Da Baby, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

Future explained that the album is a “depiction of his current life and how he is ascending to the next level of creativity.”