Koffee releases ”Rapture” EP


Fast-rising artiste, Koffee has released her long-awaited EP ‘Rapture’ today. It comprises of 5 tracks including three previously released: ‘Toast’, ‘Throne’ and ‘Raggamuffin’.

Rapture features two new songs ‘Blazin’ featuring Jane MacGizmo and EP-Titled, ‘Rapture’.

Speaking at an exclusive listening event held earlier in the year for the upcoming release, Koffee describes Rapture as a “kind of fresh and new vibe” coming from her.

She expressed her excitement about the release of the project and thanked all those involved.

Rapture is available across all platforms.